Posted on Jan 22, 2021

Jackson-Citrus, Inc.

Citizens from Mongolia, Samoa, and Tonga will be ineligible for temporary work visas through the U.S.'s H2A program in 2021. But the good news is that there are roughly 80 countries that are still able to participate. See if your country is on the list.
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.